Case ‘Kantoi’

October 23, 2008

I received a message from a friend yesterday nite while driving home. He wrote “If you’re free pls call me. It so urgent!”. I wonder what had happened to him since I knew that he has a strong character a ‘never give up’ man. To cut the matter short, I called him and asked him what had happened judging from his ‘so urgent’ note.

Over a short conversation, he said that he is now in a big trouble, ‘kantoi’, as his wife had found his activities with ‘kekasih gelap’ from his hand phone’s email. I asked him, ”Whats in your handphone’s email? He said, “All lovely words for a lovers including ‘Yang’, ‘Miss U’, ‘Love U’ and the most lucid is that we had ‘DONE’ it”. “Whoaaa… that’s sounds serious man..” I replied. His kekasih gelap is a widow and expecting him to marry her passionately. However, they have yet to come into decision on their marriage.

As a matter of fact, to a normal circumstances, his wife utterly insisting for a divorce. So he is asking my advice on what should he dos and donts. There are 3 alternatives I had given him as an advice to a dearly friend:

Shall you guess what I had adviced him?

Perhaps readers can come out with suggestions too.